Sunday, December 11, 2016
4:00 p.m.
.








Saturday, December 9, 2017
9 am  - 2 pm

Held in the Parish House Auditorium
Click for more information
St. Mary's Evangelical Lutheran



Saturday, June 3, 2017
9 am  -  2 pm
Held Rain or Shine
.
Special Events & Services
Click for more information
Click for more information
History
Home Page
Church Officers
Worship Schedule
Special Events
Newsletter
Sunday School
Photo Gallery
Other Links
Sunday, December 24, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Click for more information
Creature Blessing Service
Sunday, October 1, 2017
9:30 a.m.
Healing Service with Communion
Sunday, October 15, 2017
9:30 a.m.
Thanksgiving Eve Service
Wednesday, November 2
2, 2017
7:30 p.m.
Annual Congregational Meeting
& Brunch
Sunday, November 1
2, 2017
11:00 a.m.
Historic Outdoor Service in the Pavilion
Picnic Following Service
Sunday, July 2, 2017
9:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 10, 2017
4:00 p.m.
God's Work
Our Hands
ELCA Day
of Service
September 10, 2017